School of Nursing and Midwifery

Head of School

College Directors

  • Professor Eleanor Bradley

    College Director of Research & Knowledge Exchange for Nursing & Midwifery and Science & the Environment

  • Joanne Rouse

    College Director – Learning, Teaching and Quality Enhancement

Professors

Nursing

Midwifery

 

Academic Support Unit  

Jo Fleet
Study Day, Conference & Events Coordinator 
01905 855147 
j.fleet@worc.ac.uk

Lizzie Ludlow
Senior Departmental Administrator 
01905 542856 
e.ludlow@worc.ac.uk

 

Julia Mathias 
Academic Support Unit Manager
01905 542234 
j.mathias@worc.ac.uk

Clare Perkins     
Deputy Academic Support Unit Manager     
01905 855385    
clare.perkins@worc.ac.uk

Diane Prah  
Departmental Administrator 
01905 855334 
d.prah@worc.ac.uk

Nicole Russell
PA to Robert Dudley, Head of the School of Nursing and Midwifery 
01905 855282      
nicole.russell@worc.ac.uk

Debbie Shotton    
Projects & Finance Administrator     
01905 855385      
d.shotton@worc.ac.uk

 

Clinical Skills Technician Team

Jessica Austin
Clinical Skills Technician   
01905 855368
j.austin@worc.ac.uk

Imogen Smith   
Clinical Skills Technician     
01905 855368     
i.smith@worc.ac.uk

Alexander Warriner
Clinical Skills Technician   
01905 855368
a.warriner@worc.ac.uk 

 

Work Based Learning Support (WBLS)

Sandra Ashford
Head of WBLS and Employer Engagement
01905 542201 
s.ashford@worc.ac.uk

Sarah Davis 
WBLS Administrator 
01905 542419 
s.davis@worc.ac.uk

Deborah Guest
WBLS Administrator
01905 855375
d.guest@worc.ac.uk

Teresa Harrison
WBLS Administrator
01905 542207 
t.harrison@worc.ac.uk

Becky Martin    
Placement Officer     
01905 855461    
r.martin@worc.ac.uk

Amy Young
WBLS Administrator
01905 855545
amy.young@worc.ac.uk

Academic Quality

Debbie Hancock 
Senior Quality Administrator
01905 542042 
debbie.hancock@worc.ac.uk

Leonie Brown
International and Quality Administrator
01905 857513 
leonie.brown@worc.ac.uk