For general enquiries about Primary school partnerships please email: primarypartnership@worc.ac.uk

 

The Primary Partnership team

Head of Department for Primary Education

Dan Hughes – daniel.hughes@worc.ac.uk  01905 542371

Primary Partnership Lead

Andy Hale – andy.hale@worc.ac.uk   01905 542148

Head of Department for Primary Education

Dan Hughes – daniel.hughes@worc.ac.uk  01905 542371

PITE Course Leader for Primary Education

Caroline Thomas-Meredith – c.thomas-meredith@worc.ac.uk  01905 855473

PGCE Course Leader for Primary Education

Catherine Clutterbuck – c.clutterbuck@worc.ac.uk 

School Direct Lead for Primary Education

Julie Sutton – j.sutton@worc.ac.uk  01905 542085

PITE course placements administrator

Natalie Taylor – natalie.taylor@worc.ac.uk 

PGCE course placements administrator

Clare Reader – c.reader@worc.ac.uk 

PGCE School Direct administrator

Helen Bayfield – h.bayfield@worc.ac.uk