College RKE Directorate

The University is organised into three Colleges each consisting of three schools:

College of Business, Psychology & Sport

  • Worcester Business School
  • School of Psychology
  • School of Sport & Exercise Science

College of Arts, Humanities & Education

  • School of Arts
  • School of Education
  • School of Humanities

College of Health, Life & Environmental Sciences

  • School of Allied Health & Community
  • School of Science & the Environment
  • Three Counties School of Nursing & Midwifery

Each school has a Director of Research & Knowledge Exchange, an experienced researcher and research leader, whose role is to drive forward research and knowledge exchange across the college and to identify cross- and inter-disciplinary synergies within and between Colleges. They are supported in this role by dedicated RKE Facilitators.

Meet our College Directors