Free English classes

 

The University of Worcester Language Centre offers free general English classes for non-native speakers of English, taught by supervised trainee teachers. The classes will run from Tuesday 28th May until Thursday 20th June 2019, on the University’s City Campus. See below for more details about the dates, times and location.

Dates and times 

Tuesday 28th May 2019

10:00-12:00

Wednesday 29th May 2019

10:00-12:00

Thursday 30th May 2019

10:00-12:00

 

 

Monday 3rd June 2019

10:00-12:00

Tuesday 4th June 2019

10:00-12:00

Wednesday 5th June 2019

10:00-12:00

Thursday 6th June 2019

10:00-12:00

 

 

Monday 10th June 2019

10:00-12:00

Tuesday 11th June 2019

10:00-12:00

Wednesday 12th June 2019

10:00-12:00

Thursday 13th June 2019

10:00-12:00

 

 

Monday 17th June 2019

10:00-12:00

Tuesday 18th June 2019

10:00-12:00

Wednesday 19th June 2019

10:00-12:00

Thursday 20th June 2019

10:00-12:00

Location

Jenny Lind building, Rooms JLG014 and JLG018 

Farrier St, Worcester WR1 3BZ

Further details can be found at City Campus  

How can you join? 

To join the classes: 

Sorry, the classes are not suitable for:

  • beginners
  • children (under 18)