Skip to content
Menu

Contact the team

For general enquiries about Secondary school partnerships please email:  secondary@worc.ac.uk

 

The Secondary Partnership team

Head of Centre for Secondary and Post Compulsory Education
Alison Winson - a.winson@worc.ac.uk 01905 855108

Head of Secondary and Post Compulsory Partnerships
Jill Jackson - j.jackson@worc.ac.uk 01905 542581

PGCE Course Leader 
Suzanne Lawson - s.lawson@worc.ac.uk 01905 542600

Course Administrator (including placements)
Claire Rowlands - c.rowlands@worc.ac.uk 01905 855070

School Direct Coordinator 
Judy Miller - j.miller@worc.ac.uk 01905 857538

School Direct Administrator 
Helen Bayfield - h.bayfield@worc.ac.uk 01905 855073

Subject Tutors

Computer Science
David Hunt – d.hunt@worc.ac.uk

Design and technology and placements
Sue Wood-Griffiths – s.wood-griffiths@worc.ac.uk

Economics with Business
Yvonne Cashmore – y.cashmore@worc.ac.uk

English
Louise Beattie – l.beattie@worc.ac.uk

Geography
Elly Lengthorn – e.lengthorn@worc.ac.uk

History
Simon Butler – simon.butler@worc.ac.uk    

Mathematics
Jane Moreton – j.moreton@worc.ac.uk

Modern Languages
Isabelle Schäfer – i.schafer@worc.ac.uk

Physical Education
Kim Hibbert-Mayne – k.hibbertmayne@worc.ac.uk

Psychology
Judy Miller – j.miller@worc.ac.uk

Religious Education
Rebecca Davidge – r.davidge@worc.ac.uk

Science
Ben Looker – b.looker@worc.ac.uk or Janinne Delorenzo – j.delorenzo@worc.ac.uk