Events

For additional events at The Hive see the Hive What's On page

Upcoming events

  • Mental health volunteering fair

    Wednesday, 27 February 2019, 1.45 - 3.30pm

    No booking required - just come along!

  • British Science Week at the Hive

    Friday, 08 March 2019 - Sunday, 17 March 2019

    To celebrate Science week, in association with The Royal Institution, The Hive are offering family friendly events, Science for Teachers CPD training and an academic specialist talk on Ecology.

  • Nursing Taster Day

    Wednesday, 13 March 2019, 9.15am – 3.30pm

    Our Nursing taster events give you the opportunity to explore our facilities, take part in teaching nursing activities, and find out about student life.

  • Applicant Visit Day and Open Day

    Saturday, 30 March 2019, 10am - 3pm

    An opportunity for you to look round the University, whether you've made an application or you're thinking of applying.

  • Pint Of Science

    Monday, 20 May 2019 - Wednesday, 22 May 2019

    Worcester University Academics put on accessible talks for the general public as part of the Pint of Science festival 2019.

  • Open Day

    Sunday, 30 June 2019, 10am - 3pm

    Visiting us is the best way to get a feel for student life at the University of Worcester. Explore the campus, meet our lecturers and talk to current students.

  • Open Day

    Sunday, 08 September 2019, 10am - 3pm

    Visiting us is the best way to get a feel for student life at the University of Worcester. Explore the campus, meet our lecturers and talk to current students.

  • Open Day

    Saturday, 28 September 2019, 10am - 3pm

    Visiting us is the best way to get a feel for student life at the University of Worcester. Explore the campus, meet our lecturers and talk to current students.

  • Open Day

    Saturday, 02 November 2019, 10am - 3pm

    Visiting us is the best way to get a feel for student life at the University of Worcester. Explore the campus, meet our lecturers and talk to current students.

  • Open Day

    Sunday, 01 December 2019, 10am - 3pm

    Visiting us is the best way to get a feel for student life at the University of Worcester. Explore the campus, meet our lecturers and talk to current students.